Executive Team

Dominic Vozella - President
dominic@glenbardelectric.com

MaryAnn Rose - Office Manager
maryann@glenbardelectric.com

Linda Baran - Accounts Payable
linda@glenbardelectric.com

Carrie Iwasyk - Reception
carrie@glenbardelectric.com






We would like to hear from you!
Energy Solutions / Lighting

Brandon Kowalczyk - Energy Solutions & Lighting
brandon@glenbardelectric.com

Christine Rodriguez - Energy Solutions & Lighting
christiner@glenbardelectric.com

Gordy Pokorney - Lighting Design & Sales
gordy@glenbardelectric.com

Material & Handling

Brian Nalley
Nextel: 111*17*1371

brian@glenbardelectric.com

Sales

Bob Lindgren - Sr. Project Mgr.
& Switchgear Sales

blindgren@glenbardelectric.com

George Long - Switchgear Sales

glong@glenbardelectric.com

Keith Schmidt - Sales Manager
keith@glenbardelectric.com

Mike Venardi - Inside Sales

mike@glenbardelectric.com

Joe Walkowiak - Inside Sales
joe@glenbardelectric.com

Pat Nicholson - Inside Sales
pj@glenbardelectric.com

Tony Parra - Inside Sales
anthony@glenbardelectric.com

Anthony Boss - Inside Sales
anthony@glenbardelectric.com

Purchasing

Scott O'Neill - Purchasing
scott@glenbardelectric.com


Team Directory:

© 2016 Glenbard Electric Supply Inc.